John Scofield

Country for Old Men

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Mr Fool
  2. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  3. Bartender's Blues
  4. Wildwood Flower
  5. Wayfaring Stranger
  6. Mama Tried
  7. Jolene
  8. Faded Love
  9. Just a Girl I Used to Know
  10. Red River Valley
  11. You're Still the One
  12. I'm An Old Cowhand