Carole King

Welcome Home

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Main Street Saturday Night
  2. Sunbird
  3. Venusian Diamond
  4. Changes
  5. Morning Sun
  6. Disco Tech
  7. Wings of Love
  8. Ride the Music
  9. Everybody's Got the Spirit
  10. Welcome Home