Carole King

Living Room Tour

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Welcome to My Living Room [Live] [Live]
  2. Peace in the Valley [Live] [Live]
  3. Love Makes the World [Live] [Live]
  4. Now and Forever [Live] [Live]
  5. Where You Lead I Will Follow [Live] [Live]
  6. Lay Down My Life [Live] [Live]
  7. Jazzman [Live] [Live]
  8. Smackwater Jack [Live] [Live]
  9. Wishful Thinking [Live] [Live]
  10. Medley: Take Good Care of My Baby/It Might As Well Rain Until September
  11. Loving You Forever [Live] [Live]
  12. It's Too Late [Live] [Live]
  13. So Far Away [Live] [Live]
  14. Sweet Seasons [Live] [Live]
  15. Chains [Live] [Live]
  16. Pleasant Valley Sunday [Live] [Live]
  17. Being at War With Each Other [Live] [Live]
  18. I Feel the Earth Move [Live] [Live]
  19. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman [Live] [Live]
  20. You Got a Friend [Live] [Live]
  21. Locomotion [Live] [Live]