The Chainsmokers


Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $10.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Setting Fires 4:07
  2. All We Know 3:14
  3. Closer 4:05
  4. Inside Out 3:53
  5. Don't Let Me Down 3:28


The Collage EP brings comprises single-track releases from 2016 by American EDM duo the Chainsmokers. Included are the hits "Closer," "Don't Let Me Down," and "All We Know.", Rovi