Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Interstellar opens on Earth in the distant future, as Mother Nature is waging war on humanity. Famine is widespread, and all of mankind's resources are now dedicated to farming in a desperate fight for survival. A former NASA pilot and engineer named Cooper (Matthew McConaughey) has become a homesteader in order to support his teenage son Tom (Timothee Chalamet) and 10-year-old daughter Murph (Mackenzie Foy). Unfortunately, even that begins to look like a futile endeavor after a sandstorm ravages their close-knit community. Meanwhile, a seemingly supernatural mystery begins to unfold when the "ghost" that dwells in Murph's room sends her a mysterious set of coordinates -- which lead the curious father/daughter duo to a clandestine underground base housing the remnants of NASA. There, renowned physicist Professor Brand (Michael Caine) has been working with a team of astronauts and scientists to find a new planet capable of sustaining human life. Brand quickly persuades Cooper to pilot a mission that will hopefully carry the seeds of human life to a habitable planet in another galaxy. Cooper is soon bound for space with Brand's daughter Amelia (Anne Hathaway) and researchers Doyle (Wes Bentley) and Romilly (David Gyasi). ~ Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Interstellar
1. Chapter 1 [9:34]
2. Chapter 2 [7:36]
3. Chapter 3 [7:47]
4. Chapter 4 [10:44]
5. Chapter 5 [6:31]
6. Chapter 6 [8:02]
7. Chapter 7 [4:28]
8. Chapter 8 [4:11]
9. Chapter 9 [7:14]
10. Chapter 10 [11:12]
11. Chapter 11 [8:03]
12. Chapter 12 [8:59]
13. Chapter 13 [11:42]
14. Chapter 14 [9:19]
15. Chapter 15 [6:39]
16. Chapter 16 [10:41]
17. Chapter 17 [7:56]
18. Chapter 18 [14:17]
19. Chapter 19 [8:47]
20. Chapter 20 [5:02]