Fall Out Boy-Save Rock and Roll
New Vinyl

Fall Out Boy

Save Rock and Roll

Availability: IN STOCK
PRICE: $37.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. The Phoenix
  2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light 'Em Up)
  3. Alone Together
  4. Where Did the Party Go
  5. Just One Yesterday
  6. The Mighty Fall
  7. Miss Missing You
  8. Death Valley
  9. Young Volcanos
  10. Rat a Tat
  11. Save Rock and Roll