Fleetwood Mac

Tango in the Night [Remastered]

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Big Love 3:43
  2. Seven Wonders 3:42
  3. Everywhere 3:46
  4. Caroline 3:53
  5. Tango in the Night 4:02
  6. Mystified 3:09
  7. Little Lies 3:41
  8. Family Man 4:07
  9. Welcome to the Room... Sara 3:41
  10. Isn't It Midnight 4:13
  11. When I See You Again 3:49
  12. You and I, Pt. II 2:39


Artistically and commercially, the Stevie Nicks/Lindsey Buckingham/Mick Fleetwood/Christine and John McVie edition of Fleetwood Mac had been on a roll for over a decade when Tango in the Night was released in early 1987. This would, unfortunately, be Buckingham's last album with the pop/rock supergroup -- and he definitely ended his association with the band on a creative high note. Serving as the album's main producer, Buckingham gives an edgy quality to everything from the haunting "Isn't It Midnight" to the poetic "Seven Wonders" to the dreamy "Everywhere." Though Buckingham doesn't over-produce, his thoughtful use of synthesizers is a major asset. Without question, "Family Man" and "Caroline" are among the best songs ever written by Buckingham, who consistently brings out the best in his colleagues on this superb album. ~ Alex Henderson, Rovi