Olivia Foa'i / Mark Mancina / Lin-Manuel Miranda-Moana: The Songs [Original Soundtrack]
New Vinyl

Olivia Foa'i / Mark Mancina / Lin-Manuel Miranda

Moana: The Songs [Original Soundtrack]

Availability: IN STOCK
PRICE: $19.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Tulou Tagaloa
  2. An Innocent Warrior
  3. Where You Are
  4. How Far I'll Go
  5. We Know the Way
  6. How Far I'll Go (Reprise)
  7. You're Welcome
  8. Shiny
  9. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
  10. Know Who You Are
  11. We Know the Way
  12. How Far I'll Go
  13. You're Welcome