Bad Company

Run With The Pack

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Live for the Music (Remastered)
  2. Simple Man (Remastered)
  3. Honey Child (Remastered)
  4. Love Me Somebody (Remastered)
  5. Run with the Pack (Remastered)
  6. Silver Blue ; Gold (Remastered)
  7. Young Blood (Remastered)
  8. Do Right By Your Woman (Remastered)
  9. Sweet Lil' Sister (Remastered)
  10. Fade Away (Remastered)
  11. Live for the Music (Take 1 Alternative Vocal ; Guitar)
  12. Simple Man (Take 3 Early Mix)
  13. Honey Child (Early Mix Alternative Guitar Solo)
  14. Run with the Pack (Extended Version Alternative Vocal)
  15. Let There Be Love (Take 1)
  16. Silver Blue ; Gold (Take 1 Early Mix)
  17. Young Blood (Alternative Vocal)
  18. Do Right By Your Woman (Alternative Vocal)
  19. Sweet Lil' Sister (Live Backing Track)
  20. Fade Away (Early Mix Alternative Guitar Solo)
  21. Do Right By Your Woman (Acoustic Version) [Remastered]
  22. (I Know) I'm Losing You (Studio Jam)
  23. Young Blood (Alternative Version 2)
  24. Fade Away (Island Studios Demo)