More Life

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Free Smoke
  2. No Long Talk
  3. Passionfruit
  4. Jorja (Interlude)
  5. Get It Together
  6. Madiba Riddim
  7. Blem
  8. Gyalchester
  9. Skepta (Interlude)
  10. Portland
  11. Sacrifices
  12. Nothings Into Somethings
  13. Teenage Fever
  14. KMT
  15. Lose You
  16. Can’t Have Everything
  17. Glow
  18. Since Way Back
  19. Fake Love
  20. Ice Melts
  21. Do Not Disturb


After releasing the hugely popular but artistically underwhelming Views in 2016, Drake went back to the mixtape approach for his next release, 2017's More Life. Over the course of 22 songs and almost an hour and a half of music, Drake digs deep into trap and nocturnal RB, unleashes the kind of boasts he's honed into an art form, and comes to life on the lovely island-inflected groover "Get It Together," which features Jorja Smith killing it in the role often occupied by Rihanna. The bubbling "Passionfruit" is Drake at his smooth, melancholy best, showing off his skill at creating surprising melodies and entrancing atmosphere. Elsewhere, Drake brings in a wide range of guests, from big names Kanye West and Young Thug to up-and-comers like Skepta, as well as sensual crooner Sampha, who gets a track ("4422") all to himself. ~ Tim Sendra, Rovi