Neil Young

Official Release Series, Discs 5-8

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Time Fades Away
  2. Journeyy Through the Past
  3. Yonder Stands the Sinner
  4. L.A.
  5. Love in Mind
  6. Don't Be Denied
  7. The Bridge
  8. Last Dance
  9. Walk On
  10. See the Sky About to Rain
  11. Revolution Blues
  12. For the Turnstiles
  13. Vampire Blues
  14. On the Beach
  15. Motion Pictures
  16. Ambulance Blues
  17. Tonight's the Night
  18. Speakin't Out
  19. World On a String
  20. Borrowed Tune
  21. Come On Baby Lets Go Downtown
  22. Mellow My Mind
  23. Roll Another Number (For the Road)
  24. Albuquerque
  25. New Mama
  26. Lookout Joe
  27. Tired Eyes
  28. Tonight's the Night, Pt. 2
  29. Don't Cry No Tears
  30. Danger Bird
  31. Pardon My Heart
  32. Lookin' for Love
  33. Barstool Blues
  34. Stupid Girl
  35. Drive Back
  36. Cortez the Killer
  37. Through My Sails



Official Release Series is the name Neil Young has given to the personally approved remasters of his core catalog. The series debuted in 2012 with a four-album box that contained Young's first four albums and continued on with his next four albums: Time Fades Away, On the Beach, Tonight's the Night, and Zuma. This set came out on vinyl in 2014 and on CD in 2017; the latter marked the first-ever CD release of Time Fades Away. Whether they're heard in new vinyl pressings or CDs, the remasters are newly vivid and robust, the best this music has ever been presented, and that's reason enough for hardcore Neil Young fans to purchase these titles again. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Influenced By Neil Young