Imagine Dragons


Only 3 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $10.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. I Don't Know Why 3:10
  2. Whatever It Takes 3:21
  3. Believer 3:24
  4. Walking the Wire 3:52
  5. Rise Up 3:51
  6. I'll Make It Up to You 4:22
  7. Yesterday 3:25
  8. Mouth of the River 3:41
  9. Thunder 3:07
  10. Start Over 3:06
  11. Dancing in the Dark 3:53


This third album from the Las Vegas alt-rock foursome is the follow-up to 2015's Smoke + Mirrors. As the name suggests, the album sees Imagine Dragons continuing to evolve, ditching almost entirely any remaining rock elements in their sound to fully embrace a heavily synthetic electropop-RB style, as heard on the singles "Believer," "Thunder," and "Whatever It Takes." ~ John D. Buchanan, Rovi

Influenced By Imagine Dragons