Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. No Introduction 3:02
  2. Way Back 3:46
  3. It's Sunny 3:23
  4. Haters 2:40
  5. Perfect Girls 3:05
  6. Interlude 1:11
  7. Start a Fire 4:02
  8. American Gold 3:38
  9. Scandalous 3:32
  10. Joy Ride 4:18
  11. Way Back [Extended Version] [Version] 4:26


TLC's latest record is their first in 15 years. The self-titled album is also only their second since Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes' death, and the remaining two members have said it will be their last, although Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas have clarified that they won't be splitting up, and will continue to perform together. The album was preceded by lead single "Way Back," which features Snoop Dogg, and Lopes' voice appears posthumously on "Interlude." ~ Bekki Bemrose, Rovi