Availability: 7 IN STOCK
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Everything_Now (Continued) :46
  2. Everything Now 5:03
  3. Signs of Life 4:36
  4. Creature Comfort 4:43
  5. Peter Pan 2:48
  6. Chemistry 3:37
  7. Infinite Content 1:37
  8. Infinite_Content 1:41
  9. Electric Blue 4:02
  10. Good God Damn 3:34
  11. Put Your Money on Me 5:53
  12. We Don't Deserve Love 6:29
  13. Everything Now (Continued) 2:22


The highly anticipated fifth studio long-player from the stalwart Canadian indie rockers, Everything Now arrives after a two-year gap that saw the normally industrious collective taking a respite from public life. In May 2017 the band performed an intimate secret show in Montreal, where they performed six new songs, and at the end of the month they released the spirited and disco-tinged "Everything Now," the lead single from the upcoming album of the same name. The LP was co-produced by Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk, Pulp bassist Steve Mackey, and longtime collaborator Markus Dravs. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi