The Isley Brothers & Santana

Power of Peace

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Total Destruction to Your Mind
  3. Higher Ground
  4. God Bless the Child
  5. I Remember
  6. Body Talk
  7. Gypsy Woman
  8. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  9. Love Peace Happiness
  10. What the World Needs Now Is Love Sweet Love
  11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  12. Let the Rain Fall on Me
  13. Let There Be Peace on Earth