The Doors

The DOORS the Singles

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Break on Through (To the Other Side) [Remastered]
  2. End of the Night (Remastered)
  3. Light My Fire (Remastered)
  4. The Crystal Ship (Remastered)
  5. People Are Strange (Remastered)
  6. Unhappy Girl (Remastered)
  7. Love Me Two Times (Remastered)
  8. Moonlight Drive (Remastered)
  9. The Unknown Soldier (Remastered)
  10. We Could Be So Good Together (Remastered)
  11. Hello I Love You (Remastered)
  12. Love Street (Remastered)
  13. Touch Me (Remastered)
  14. Wild Child (Remastered)
  15. Wishful Sinful (Remastered)
  16. Who Scared You (Remastered)
  17. Tell All the People (Remastered)
  18. Easy Ride (Remastered)
  19. Runnin' Blue (Remastered)
  20. Do It (Remastered)
  21. You Make Me Real (Remastered)
  22. Roadhouse Blues (Remastered)
  23. Love Her Madly (Remastered)
  24. (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further [Remastered]
  25. Riders on the Storm (Remastered)
  26. Changeling (Remastered)
  27. Tightrope Ride (Remastered)
  28. Variety Is the Spice of Life (Remastered)
  29. Ships W/ Sails (Remastered)
  30. In the Eye of the Sun (Remastered)
  31. Get Up and Dance (Remastered)
  32. Treetrunk (Remastered)
  33. The Mosquito (Remastered)
  34. It Slipped My Mind (Remastered)
  35. The Piano Bird (Remastered)
  36. Good Rockin' (Remastered)
  37. Roadhouse Blues (Live) [Remastered]
  38. Albinoni: Adagio (Remastered)
  39. Gloria (Live) [Remastered]
  40. Moonlight Drive (Live) [Remastered]
  41. Hello I Love You (Mono Radio Version) [Remastered]
  42. Touch Me (Mono Radio Version) [Remastered]
  43. Wishful Sinful (Mono Radio Version) [Remastered]
  44. Tell All the People (Mono Radio Version)