John Carpenter-Christine [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Score]
New Vinyl

John Carpenter

Christine [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Score]

Availability: IN STOCK
PRICE: $24.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Arnie’s Love Theme
  2. Obsessed With the Car
  3. Football Run/Kill Your Kids
  4. The Rape
  5. The Discovery
  6. Show Me
  7. Moochie’s Death
  8. Junkins
  9. Buddie’s Death
  10. Nobody’s Home/Restored
  11. Car Obsession (Reprise)
  12. Christine Attacks (Plymouth Fury)
  13. Talk on the Couch
  14. Regeneration
  15. Darnell’s Tonight
  16. Arnie
  17. Undented
  18. Moochie Mix Four