The Lords of Acid

Heaven Is an Orgasm [Remastered]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Superstar
  2. Praise the Lords
  3. Stay Awake
  4. The Dude
  5. Feels So Alive
  6. Orchestral Sinsations
  7. Acid Queen
  8. The Mirror
  9. Robot Love
  10. Don't Kill for Love
  11. Undress and Possess
  12. She and Mr. Jones
  13. As I Am
  14. Who Do You Think You Are
  15. Nasty Love