Paul Simon-Graceland
New Vinyl

Paul Simon


Availability: IN STOCK
PRICE: $33.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

  1. The Boy in the Bubble
  2. Graceland
  3. I Know What I Know - Paul Simon with General M.D. Shirinda and the Gaza Sisters
  4. Gumboots - Paul Simon with the Boyoyo Boys
  5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
  6. You Can Call Me Al
  7. Under African Skies
  8. Homeless - Paul Simon with Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  9. Crazy Love Vol. II
  10. That Was Your Mother - Paul Simon with Good Rockin' Dopsie and the Twisters
  11. All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints - Paul Simon with los Lobos