Leonard Cohen-Death Of A Ladies Man
New Vinyl

Leonard Cohen

Death Of A Ladies Man

Availability: IN STOCK
PRICE: $33.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

  1. True Loves Leaves No Traces
  2. Iodine
  3. Paper Thin Hotel
  4. Memories
  5. I Left a Woman Waiting
  6. Don't Go Home with Your Hard-On
  7. Fingerprints
  8. Death of a Ladies' Man