Denzel Curry-32 Zel
New Vinyl

Denzel Curry

32 Zel

Availability: Out of stock
PRICE: $22.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. 32 Ave (Intro)
  2. Chief Forever
  3. Envy Me
  4. Ultimate
  5. Lord Vader Kush II
  6. Ice Age
  7. Delusional Shone