John Denver-Windstar Greatest Hits
New Vinyl

John Denver

Windstar Greatest Hits

Availability: IN STOCK
PRICE: $18.99
All vinyl is New, not used, and will ship separately from any used items purchased.

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  2. Sunshine on My Shoulders
  3. The Eagle and the Hawk
  4. Calypso
  5. For You
  6. Annie's Song
  7. Rocky Mountain High
  8. Grandma’s Feather Bed
  9. Eagles and Horses
  10. I Want to Live
  11. Whispering Jesse