Manic Street Preachers

Resistance Is Futile [Deluxe Edition]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. People Give In
  2. International Blue
  3. Distant Colours
  4. Vivian
  5. Dylan & Caitlin
  6. Liverpool Revisited
  7. Sequels of Forgotten Wars
  8. Hold Me Like a Heaven
  9. In Eternity
  10. Broken Algorithms
  11. A Song for the Sadness
  12. The Left Behind
  13. People Give In [Demo] [Demo Version]
  14. International Blue [Demo] [Demo Version]
  15. Distant Colours [Demo] [Demo Version]
  16. Vivian [Demo] [Demo Version]
  17. Dylan & Caitlin [Demo] [Demo Version]
  18. Liverpool Revisited [Demo] [Demo Version]
  19. Sequels of Forgotten Wars [Demo] [Demo Version]
  20. Hold Me Like a Heaven [Demo] [Demo Version]
  21. In Eternity [Demo] [Demo Version]
  22. Broken Algorithms [Demo] [Demo Version]
  23. A Song for the Sadness [Demo] [Demo Version]
  24. The Left Behind [Demo] [Demo Version]
  25. Concrete Fields
  26. A Soundtrack to Complete Withdrawals