Forever My Girl

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $11.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



A country-music star (Alex Roe) returns to his hometown in Louisiana for the first time in eight years for a friend's funeral. While there, he reconnects with an old flame (Jessica Rothe), and is shocked to learn that they have a daughter (Abby Ryder Fortson) together. In time, he reflects on the life he left behind and the man he wants to be. Written and directed by Bethany Ashton Wolf, Forever My Girl is based on the novel by Heidi McLaughlin. ~ Jack Rodgers, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Forever My Girl
1. Bonafide Country Star
2. My Cellphone
3. Home
4. Josie
5. Tell You What?
6. Your Daddy
7. A Little Credit
8. Guitar Shopping
9. Call Me Dad
10. Movie Star
11. Hungry Lions
12. God-Given Talent
13. No Good
14. She's The One
15. Talent Show
16. End Credits
17. Chapter 17