Ziggy Marley

Rebellion Rises [Digipak]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. See Dem Fake Leaders 3:58
  2. The Storm Is Coming 3:47
  3. World Revolution 3:22
  4. Your Pain Is Mine 3:23
  5. Change Your World 3:43
  6. I Will Be Glad 3:37
  7. High on Life 3:04
  8. Circle of Peace 3:21
  9. I Am a Human 3:31
  10. Rebellion Rises 3:26


A prominent member of the first family of reggae, Ziggy Marley sends out a call for unity and activism on his seventh solo album. 2018's Rebellion Rises finds the veteran artist blending traditional and contemporary reggae sounds as his songs center on the global struggle for justice, equality, and understanding. Featuring contributions from Ziggy's brother Stephen Marley, Rebellion Rises is an album that reflects the times in which it was made, speaking out not in anger but in a desire for a better and more compassionate world. Songs include "See Dem Fake Leaders," "Circle of Peace," "World Revolution, "Change Your World," "I Am a Human," and five others. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Influenced By Ziggy Marley