Led Zeppelin

Song Remains the Same

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Rock and Roll (Remastered)
  2. Celebration Day (Remastered)
  3. Black Dog (Remastered)
  4. Over the Hills and Far Away (Remastered)
  5. Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered)
  6. Since I've Been Loving You (Remastered)
  7. No Quarter (Remastered)
  8. The Song Remains the Same (Remastered)
  9. The Rain Song (Remastered)
  10. The Ocean (Remastered)
  11. Dazed and Confused (Remastered)
  12. Stairway to Heaven (Remastered)
  13. Moby Dick (Remastered)
  14. Heartbreaker (Remastered)
  15. Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)