Robert Shaw

Songs of Angels: Christmas Hymns & Carols

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  4. How Unto Bethlehem?
  5. The Boar's Head Carol
  6. O Tannenbaum
  7. Masters in This Hall
  8. My Dancing Day
  9. Away in a Manger
  10. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  11. The Holly and the Ivy
  12. Good King Wenceslas
  13. Wassail Song
  14. Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella
  15. Fum Fum Fum
  16. Mary Had a Baby
  17. Hacia Belen Va Un Borrico
  18. Christ Was Born on Christmas Day
  19. March of the Kings
  20. Coventry Carol
  21. Deck the Halls
  22. The Cherry Tree Carol
  23. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  24. Toruo-Louro-Louro!
  25. So Blest a Sight
  26. I Saw Three Ships
  27. What Child Is This?
  28. Susanni
  29. In the Bleak Midwinter