Rod Stewart

Smiler [Remastered]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller 3:43
  2. Lochinvar
  3. Lochinvar :25
  4. Sailor
  5. Bring It on Home to Me/You Send Me 3:57
  6. Sailor 3:35
  7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
  8. Dixie Toot
  9. Hard Road 4:27
  10. Let Me Be Your Car 4:56
  11. Girl from the North Country
  12. Mine for Me 4:02
  13. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man 3:54
  14. Dixie Toot 3:27
  15. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face [Instrumental] 1:32
  16. Girl from the North Country 3:52


Rod Stewart's retained his classic formula for his fifth solo album, Smiler. Although predictable, the album includes "Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller" and a reworking of "(You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Man," plus a freewheeling take on Elton John's "Let Me Be Your Car" and an inspired version of Dylan's "Girl from the North Country." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi