James Horner

Sneakers [Original Score]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Main Title 2:59
  2. Too Many Secrets 6:17
  3. The Sneakers Theme 3:34
  4. Cosmo...Old Friend 7:09
  5. The Hand-Off 3:07
  6. Planning the Sneak 3:22
  7. Playtronics Break-In 10:39
  8. Medley 3:24
  9. Goodbye 3:24
  10. Goodbye 3:24
  11. And the Blind Shall See 4:28


Sneakers was a light, high-tech suspense yarn, and James Horner presents a score long on drawn-out, uncertain passages and sudden bursts of sound, combining the standard orchestra with sound effects and synthesizer blips. Featured player Branford Marsalis is mostly invisible, though he takes a nicely melodic lead on the concluding track "...And the Blind Shall See." ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Influenced By James Horner