Phil Coulter

Scottish Tranquility

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Annie Laurie
  2. Flower of Scotland
  3. Rowan Tree
  4. Ye Banks and Braes
  5. Lochnagar
  6. Eriskay Love Lilt/Westering Home
  7. Will Ye No Come Back Again
  8. Loch Lomond
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. The Skye Boat Song
  11. Song for the Mira
  12. Red Red Rose/Bonny Mary of Argyll
  13. I Belong to Glasgow
  14. Dark Island
  15. Auld Lang Syne
  16. No Awa' Tae Bide Awa'/Scotland the Brave