Phil Coulter

Sea of Tranquility

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Last Rose of Summer
  2. Cliffs of Dover
  3. Isle of Inisfree
  4. Green Glens of Antrim
  5. Flight of the Earls
  6. Bunch of Thyme
  7. Oft in the Stilly Night
  8. Thorn Birds
  9. Tranquility
  10. Those Endearing Young Cha
  11. Loves Old Sweet Song
  12. Fields of Athenry
  13. She Moved Through the Fai
  14. Take Me Home
  15. Silver Threads Among the
  16. Emigrants Letter