Zbigniew Preisner

The Secret Garden (Original Soundtrack)

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Main Title
  2. Leaving the Docks
  3. Mary Downstairs
  4. First Time Outside
  5. Skipping Rope
  6. Entering the Garden
  7. Walking Through the Garden
  8. Mary and Robin Together
  9. Shows Dickon Garden
  10. Awakening of Spring
  11. Craven Leaves
  12. Taking Colin to the Garden
  13. Colin Opens His Eyes
  14. Colin Tries Standing
  15. Colin Loves Mary
  16. Craven's Return
  17. Looking at Photos
  18. Craven to the Garden
  19. Colin Senses Craven
  20. Happily Ever After