Original Soundtrack

Wizard of Oz [Rhino Selections from the Original Soundtrack]

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $3.49
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Main Title
  2. Over the Rainbow
  3. Cyclone [Extended Version]
  4. Come Out, Come Out...
  5. It Really Was No Miracle
  6. We Thank You Very Sweetly
  7. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  8. As Mayor of the Munchkin City
  9. As Coroner, I Must Aver
  10. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)
  11. The Lullaby League
  12. The Lollipop Guild
  13. We Welcome You to Munchkinland
  14. Follow the Yellow Brick Road/You're Off to See the Wizard
  15. If I Only Had a Brain [Extended Version]
  16. We're Off to See the Wizard [Duo]
  17. If I Only Had a Heart [Extended Version]
  18. We're Off to See the Wizard [Trio]
  19. If I Only Had the Nerve
  20. We're Off to See the Wizard [Quartet]
  21. Optimistic Voices
  22. The Merry Old Land of Oz
  23. If I Were King of the Forest [Extended Version]
  24. The Jitterbug [Outtake]
  25. Ding-Dong! Emerald City [Outtake]
  26. Delirious Escape /Delirious Escape Continued/The End [Extended Version]


No other movie musical captures the imagination of each successive generation of viewers quite like The Wizard of Oz; this Rhino edition of the film's soundtrack is a delight from start to finish, containing not only perennials like "Over the Rainbow," "Ding! Dong! The Witch Is Dead" and "If I Only Had a Brain," but also a series of outtakes from the original recording sessions. ~ Chuck Donkers, Rovi

Influenced By Original Soundtrack