Little Feat

Shake Me Up

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Spider's Blues (Might Need It Sometime)
  2. Shake Me Up
  3. Things Happen
  4. Mojo Haiku
  5. Loved and Lied to
  6. Don't Try So Hard
  7. Boom Box Car
  8. Fast ; Furious
  9. Livin' on Dreams
  10. Clownin'
  11. Down in Flames