Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Ledbetter Heights

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Born with a Broken Heart
  2. Deja Voodoo
  3. Aberdeen
  4. Shame Shame Shame
  5. One Foot on the Path
  6. Everybody Gets the Blues
  7. While We Cry (Live) - Kenny Wayne Shephard
  8. I'm Leaving You (Commit a Crime)
  9. (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough
  10. Riverside
  11. What's Goin' Down
  12. Ledbetter Heights