John Williams

Jurassic Park (Music From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $2.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Opening Titles
  2. Theme from Jurassic Park
  3. Incident at the Island
  4. Journey to the Island
  5. The Raptor Attack
  6. Hatching Baby Raptor
  7. Welcome to Jurassic Park
  8. My Friend the Brachiosaurus
  9. Dennis Steals the Embryo
  10. A Tree for My Bed
  11. High-Wire Stunts
  12. Remembering Petticoat Lane
  13. Jurassic Park Gate
  14. Eye to Eye
  15. T-Rex Rescue and Finale
  16. End Credits