Phil Coulter

American Tranquility

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Shenandoah
  2. My Old Kentucky Home/I Dream of Jeannie
  3. Now Is the Hour
  4. The Streets of Laredo/Irene Goodnight
  5. Home Away from Home
  6. The Girl I Left Behind Me/The Yellow Rose of Texas
  7. Home Sweet Home/The Wabash/Carry Me Back to Old Virginny
  8. Nantucket Sunrise
  9. Beautiful Dreamer
  10. Pier Avenue
  11. Green Leaves of Summer
  12. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  13. The Banks of the Ohio
  14. Natasha
  15. Love's Old Sweet Song
  16. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  17. Hoedown