It's All on U, Vol. 2

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Don't Hate Me
  2. What U Want Do
  3. Get Your Shine On
  4. Livin' Legend
  5. Hot Boyz 226
  6. Ride or Die
  7. Plan Went Sour
  8. Clean Up Man
  9. I'm Try'n
  10. "U" All "N"
  11. 6 Figure
  12. Stay "N" Line Hoe
  13. Straight Out Tha Gutta!!


Most of the time you find albums being pushed back, but Cash Money isn't exactly known for lounging around and waiting for things to come to them. Instead, a mere four months later they're releasing yet another B.G. album. Volume one was good, and people were expecting the same thing from this, the second volume. It's on-point the whole time, with a couple of remixes from the first album and a lot of new material. The regulars from Cash Money appear here -- Juvenile, Lil Wayne, and Big Tymers -- each putting in a bit more work than they did on B.G.'s last LP. ~ Brad Mills, Rovi