Tom Petty

Greatest Hits

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $15.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. American Girl [Album Version]
  2. Breakdown [Album Version]
  3. Listen to Her Heart [Album Version]
  4. I Need to Know [Album Version]
  5. Refugee [Album Version]
  6. Don't Do Me Like That [Album Version]
  7. Even the Losers [Album Version]
  8. Here Comes My Girl [Album Version]
  9. The Waiting [Album Version]
  10. You Got Lucky [Album Version]
  11. Don't Come Around Here No More [Album Version]
  12. I Won't Back Down [Album Version]
  13. Runnin' Down a Dream [Album Version]
  14. Free Fallin' [Album Version]
  15. Learning to Fly [Album Version]
  16. Into the Great Wide Open [Album Version]
  17. Mary Jane's Last Dance [1993 Greatest Hits Album Version]
  18. Something in the Air [1993 Greatest Hits Version]