Muddy Waters

His Best 1947-55 (chess 50th Anniversary Collectio

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. I Can't Be Satisfied
  2. I Feel Like Going Home
  3. Train Fare Blues
  4. Rollin' and Tumblin' Part 1
  5. Rollin' Stone
  6. Louisiana Blues
  7. Long Distance Call
  8. Honey Bee
  9. She Moves Me
  10. Still a Fool
  11. Standing Around Crying
  12. Baby Please Don't Go
  13. I Want You to Love Me
  14. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  15. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  16. I'm Ready
  17. Young Fashioned Ways
  18. Mannish Boy
  19. Sugar Sweet
  20. Trouble No More