Dave Grusin

Priceless Jazz

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing


As part of the Priceless Jazz series, this mid-line compilation highlights composer Dave Grusin's best-known material originally released on GRP. Among the 11 tracks are "Southwest Passage," "Theme from St. Elsewhere," "Rag Bag" and "Last Train to Paradiso." Although collectors will already own this material, it suits the purposes of curious listeners. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi