Miles Davis

Porgy & Bess (remastered + Bonus Tracks)

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Buzzard Song
  2. Bess You Is My Woman Now
  3. Gone
  4. Gone Gone Gone
  5. Summertime
  6. Oh Bess Oh Where's My Bess
  7. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
  8. Fishermen Strawberry and Devil Crab
  9. My Man's Gone Now
  10. It Ain't Necessarily So
  11. Here Come de Honey Man
  12. I Loves You Porgy
  13. There's a Boat That's Leaving Soon for New York
  14. I Loves You Porgy (Take 1 Second Version)
  15. Gone (Take 4)