Tyrone Davis

Pleasing You

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. U. Should Be My Girl
  2. Black Magic
  3. Delicious
  4. I Wanna Do You
  5. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  6. Keep It Comin
  7. We Can't Go on Like This
  8. Temporary Lovin
  9. Let Me Please You
  10. Such An Easy Question