Road Home

Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $3.49
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child) 4:02
  2. Dog and Butterfly 6:10
  3. Cherry Blossom Road, (Up On) 5:06
  4. Back to Avalon 4:07
  5. Alone 4:50
  6. These Dreams 5:26
  7. Love Hurts 4:55
  8. Straight On 5:19
  9. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You 6:29
  10. Crazy on You 5:24
  11. Seasons 3:39
  12. River 3:44
  13. Barracuda 4:54
  14. Dream of the Archer 5:49
  15. (Untitled) 4:35


On The Road Home, Heart re-records some of their biggest hits acoustically live in concert. It's interesting to hear these arena rock and AOR standards -- including "Barracuda," "Crazy on You," "Dreamboat Annie," and "All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You" -- recast as intimate numbers; Heart manages to find new layers in all of these warhorses, partially due to the sublime production of John Paul Jones. The result is Heart's best album in years -- the old material sounds more alive than anything they have written in a decade. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi