Original Soundtrack

From Dusk Till Dawn

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $0.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Everybody Be Cool :04
  2. Dark Night 3:48
  3. Mexican Blackbird 3:03
  4. Texas Funeral 2:32
  5. Foolish Heart 3:32
  6. Would You Do Me a Favor? :11
  7. Dengue Woman Blues 6:23
  8. Torquay 2:41
  9. She's Just Killing Me 4:55
  10. Chet's Speech :42
  11. Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas) 5:14
  12. Mary Had a Little Lamb 4:15
  13. After Dark 4:11
  14. Willie the Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin) 4:34
  15. Kill the Band :05
  16. Mexican Standoff :49
  17. Sex Machine Attacks 1:22


From Dusk Till Dawn follows the pattern of previous Quentin Tarantino-related movie soundtracks by concentrating on a particular musical theme -- in this case, Tex-Mex-flavored blues-rock -- and punctuating it with dialogue from the film. However, the From Dusk Till Dawn soundtrack doesn't work quite as well as the ones for Pulp Fiction and Reservoir Dogs, mainly because the majority of the music is made-to-order and familiar, not resurrected oldies or forgotten genre gems. There are some good songs -- the presence of Stevie Ray Vaughan, the Blasters, and ZZ Top guarantees that -- but the majority of the album is dull, and that includes the excerpts of dialogue. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Influenced By Original Soundtrack