East of the Sun, West of the Moon

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Crying in the Rain 4:25
  2. Early Morning 2:58
  3. I Call Your Name
  4. Slender Frame 3:42
  5. East of the Sun 4:47
  6. Sycamore Leaves 5:21
  7. Waiting For Her 4:49
  8. Cold River 4:41
  9. The Way We Talk 1:31
  10. Rolling Thunder 5:43
  11. Seemingly Nonstop July 2:55


East of the Sun, West of the Moon was a small surprise, too quickly destined for the cut-out bins considering the way a-ha finally went after Hunting High and Low. This is a nicely crafted collection of songs, performed and sung beautifully, with lots of echoes and suggestions tucked into the music. While not an album one can discuss at length, it's an album that's a pleasure to listen to and one that deserves a better reception than the one, unfortunately, that it seems to have gotten. ~ Steven McDonald, Rovi