Original Soundtrack


Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $1.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Kids in America 3:18
  2. Shake Some Action 4:25
  3. The Ghost in You 3:30
  4. Here [Squirmel Mix] 3:33
  5. All the Young Dudes 4:00
  6. Fake Plastic Trees [Acoustic Version] 4:45
  7. Change 4:01
  8. Need You Around 3:42
  9. Mullet Head 2:53
  10. Where'd You Go? 3:16
  11. Rollin' With My Homies 4:06
  12. Alright 3:01
  13. My Forgotten Favorite 3:49
  14. Supermodel 3:07


It's hard to argue with the Muffs' cover of Kim Wilde's "Kids in America," Counting Crows' live "The Ghost in You," Supergrass' "Alright," and an acoustic version of Radiohead's "Fake Plastic Trees." A pair of all-time pop/rock pantheon tracks get covered here to cautious approval -- both Cracker and World Party hold their own on more subdued renditions of the Flamin' Groovies "Shake Some Action" and Mott the Hoople's "All the Young Dudes," respectively. Jill Sobule closes with her wry, deadpan "Supermodel": "I didn't eat yesterday, and I'm not going to eat today, and I'm not going to eat tomorrow...'cause I'm gonna be a supermodel..." ~ Roch Parisien, Rovi

Influenced By Original Soundtrack