The Flaming Lips

Clouds Taste Metallic

Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. The Abandoned Hospital Ship
  2. Psychiatric Explorations of the Fetus with Needle
  3. Placebo Headwound
  4. This Here Giraffe
  5. Brainville
  6. Guy Who Got a Headache and Accidentally
  7. When You Smile
  8. Kim's Watermelon Gun
  9. They Punctured My Yolk
  10. Lightning Strikes the Postman
  11. Christmas at the Zoo
  12. Evil Will Prevail
  13. Bad Days