Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Best Kept Secret 3:54
  2. You Take My Rights Away 4:32
  3. Invincible 3:51
  4. Rest 3:48
  5. Come on to the Future 3:54
  6. You're Powerful 3:26
  7. I Trust You 3:38
  8. Each Other 3:25
  9. The Fire Breathers 3:41
  10. Say It Loud 3:32
  11. The One 4:12
  12. You're in My Brain/Angels Fall Down 10:37
  13. Angels Fall Down


Invincible, Skillet's third album, continues the band's approach of matching unapologetically spiritual lyrics to an aggressive, melodic alternative-rock sound. Although their message isn't likely to speak to the unconverted, those in the know will likely appreciate their uncompromising attitude toward their Christian beliefs. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Influenced By Skillet