Alison Krauss

Now That I've Found You: Collection

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $4.99 $2.50
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Baby Now That I've Found You
  2. Oh Atlanta
  3. Broadway
  4. Every Time You Say Goodbye
  5. Tonight I'll Be Lonely Too
  6. Teardrops Will Kiss the Morning Dew
  7. Sleep on
  8. When God Dips His Pen of Love in My Heart
  9. I Will
  10. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  11. In the Palm of Your Hand
  12. When You Say Nothing at All